Down and Out in Denver

Oh, Brad!

Posted in gays, tv by Alastair on March 31, 2011

Let me count the ways…

When news came that my pretend boyfriend Brad Goreski was leaving Bravo’s Rachel Zoe Project, I was upset. Sooooooooo upset. How could he do this to me? Well, I just about went bananas this afternoon when I learned that the former assistant to celebrity stylist Rachel Zoe has branched out and is building a business for himself – and has landed his own TV show on Bravo! Do you die?! I DIE. Tentatively entitled It’s a Brad Brad World, the series follows him as he starts his own business and tries to manage his personal life at the same time.

If you haven’t seen the sexy shirtless pics, taken by celeb shutterbug Terry Richardson, check them out here and here.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Spunky T said, on April 1, 2011 at 4:37 pm

    No WAY! I am already dead.

  2. Blake said, on April 4, 2011 at 8:53 pm

    Let’s not forget that he’s Canadian!


Leave a Reply

